Atom - 9yrs and 10yrs - Atom 1



Practices

Location Date Notes
Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre - Totem 3 Fri, Oct. 28, 2022 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre - Totem 2 Fri, Nov. 04, 2022 7:30 PM - Mon, Jan. 01, 0001 12:00 AM
Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre - Totem 3 Fri, Nov. 18, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre - Totem 3 Fri, Nov. 25, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre - Totem 3 Fri, Dec. 02, 2022 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre - Totem 3 Fri, Dec. 09, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre - Totem 3 Fri, Dec. 16, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre - Totem 3 Fri, Jan. 06, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre - Totem 2 Fri, Jan. 13, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre - Totem 3 Fri, Jan. 20, 2023 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre - Totem 3 Fri, Jan. 27, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre - Totem 2 Fri, Feb. 03, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre - Totem 3 Fri, Feb. 10, 2023 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre - Totem 3 Fri, Feb. 24, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre - Totem 3 Fri, Mar. 10, 2023 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM

Upcoming Games


Atom 1 @ Millarville

Sat, Feb. 04, 2023 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Millarville Community School


Atom 1 @ Oilfields

Sat, Feb. 11, 2023 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Oilfields Regional Arena


Atom 1 @ Bragg Creek

Sat, Feb. 25, 2023 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Redwood Meadows - Bragg Creek


Millarville @ Atom 1

Fri, Mar. 03, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre - Totem 3


Black Diamond @ Atom 1

Sat, Mar. 04, 2023 1:45 PM - 2:45 PM

Canmore Recreation Centre Alex Kaleta


Upcoming Practices


Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre - Totem 2

Fri, Feb. 03, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM


Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre - Totem 3

Fri, Feb. 10, 2023 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM


Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre - Totem 3

Fri, Feb. 24, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information